Background

Our Staff

member
PUG515 - Garry Hammond
Founder - Honourary
operations@rallyeairgroup.com
member
PUG107 - Nuno Carvalho
President & Founder
nuno@rallyeairgroup.com
member
PUG106 - Ricardo Simoes
President & Founder
ricardo@rallyeairgroup.com
member
PUG138 - Daniel Hammond
Chief Executive Officer
dan@rallyeairgroup.com
member
PUG113 - David Mitchell
Chief Operations Officer
david@rallyeairgroup.com
member
PUG505 - Jason Lonsdale
General Manager - Group Operations
jason@rallyeairgroup.com
member
PUG516 - Alex Lawrence
Assistant Manager - Group Operations
alex@rallyeairgroup.com
member
PUG119 - Fernando Moreira
General Manager - Europe & Americas Operations
fernando@rallyeairgroup.com
member
PUG129 - Fredrik Hofstad Haugen
General Manager - Norway Operations
fredrik@rallyeairgroup.com