Our Staff

Founder - Honourary
Name: PUG515 - Garry Hammond
Location: Australia Australia
Contact: operations@rallyeairgroup.com


President & Founder
Name: PUG107 - Nuno Carvalho
Location: Portugal Portugal
Contact: nuno@rallyeairgroup.com


President & Founder
Name: PUG106 - Ricardo Simoes
Location: Portugal Portugal
Contact: ricardo@rallyeairgroup.com


Chief Executive Officer
Name: PUG138 - Daniel Hammond
Location: Australia Australia
Contact: dan@rallyeairgroup.com


Chief Operations Officer
Name: PUG113 - David Mitchell
Location: Australia Australia
Contact: david@rallyeairgroup.com


General Manager - Group Operations
Name: PUG505 - Jason Lonsdale
Location: Australia Australia
Contact: jason@rallyeairgroup.com


Assistant Manager - Group Operations
Name: PUG516 - Alex Lawrence
Location: Australia Australia
Contact: alex@rallyeairgroup.com


General Manager - Flight Operations
Name: PUG501 - Mark Pearce
Location: Australia Australia
Contact: mark@rallyeairgroup.com


General Manager - Europe & Americas Operations
Name: PUG119 - Fernando Moreira
Location: United Kingdom United Kingdom
Contact: fernando@rallyeairgroup.com


General Manager - Norway Operations
Name: PUG129 - Fredrik Hofstad Haugen
Location: Norway Norway
Contact: fredrik@rallyeairgroup.com


Membership Services - Membership Co-Ordinator
Name: PUG550 - Tim Hammond
Location: Australia Australia
Contact: tim@rallyeairgroup.com